Breaking News:-

BJP will form the next Govt in J&K with absolute majority: Ravinder Raina

RAJOURI: Addressing a mega Dhanayawad rally at Lamberi in Nowshera, BJP J&K President Ravinder Raina said that the masses in J&K have decided to form BJP government in J&K .

Newly elected DDC Members from Seri Seat Sangita Sharma and DDC Member Sunderbani Rajinder Sharma, BJP District President Capt Balkrishan, Seh Prabhari Rohit Dubey, BDC Chairman Siot Master Balkrishan, BDC Chairman Seri Neena Sharma, BDC Chairman Lam Adv Khaliq Firdos, BJP General Secretary Mohinder Pal Sudan, Mandal President Siot Capt Swarn Singh, Mandal President Lamberi Dheeraj Sharma, Mandal President Seri Tej Bhan Mahila Morcha State Vice President Neena Sharma, District President Mahila Morcha Preeti Mahajan Large number of Surpanches and Panches attended the rally.

Ravinder Raina while addressing the massively attended rally declared that BJP will form the next Govt in J&K with absolute majority. 

He said that people have whole heartedly supported BJP in the just concluded DDC elections and they have made it quite clear that they will support BJP massively in the next elections too. 

He said that in earlier held elections in J&K like BDC, Sarpanches and Panches BJP has made clear that it is the only true representation of people's voice and masses have J&K have fully supported the ideology and policies of the party.

Rain further said that BJP will leave no stone unturned to fulfil all the promises made by the organization with the masses and will unleash an era of development at the grass root level creating an atmosphere of growth for all.

DDC Member Seri Sangita Sharma and DDC Member Sunderbani Rajinder Sharma thanked the people for voting and Supporting BJP in DDC elections and assured them to address their issues.

Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News