Breaking News:-

J&K Baseball Association elects office bearers

JAMMU: Jammu and Kashmir Baseball Association held election to elect office bearers.

All the members of various district units were present during the election process.

Sahil Aggarwal was elected as Chairman of the Association, while Raju Sharma as President, Rohit Rashid as Senior Vice President, Gurjan Sharma as Vice President (J), Ghulam Hassan as Vice President (K), Farooq Ahmad as General Secretary, Harvinder Singh as Joint Secretary (J), Sheeraz Ahmad as Joint Secretary (K) and Asif Altaf as Treasurer.
The executive members of the Association are Showkat Ahmad Bhat, Bisma Farooq, Farhat Abbas, Mohammad Rafiq and Sameer Ahmad.

Aijaz Ahmad Chesti, former Additional Advocate General of UT of J&K was returning officer, while PC Bhardwaj was observer from Amateur Baseball Federation of India.


Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News