Breaking News:-

Virtual Teachers’ Award ceremony held

JAMMU: Jammu Sahodaya Schools Complex in collaboration with Erudite Events conducted J&K's largest Virtual Teachers' Award ceremony "Prayaas--Ek Koshish".

Almost 126 teachers from 21 renowned CBSE schools were adorned with "Prayaas--Ek Koshish" award. The chief guests were Prof CB Sharma Former Chairman NIOS and Vijay Puri Renowned Educationist, while the guests of honour were Dr Chand Trehan, Rachana Bhimrajka, Vinita Kher and Kalpana Chaudhary.

All the member Principals of Jammu Sahodaya and other members of the Executive Committee were also present on the occasion.

The entire idea and execution of "Prayaas--Ek Koshish" has been made possible by the sincere contribution and immense hard work of the President JSSC Pramod Kumar Srivastava Principal Model Academy, General Secretary JSSC Dr Kunal Anand Principal DPS Udhampur, PRO JSSC Dr Vikesh Kaur Principal Doon International School and the youngest entrepreneur Master Guneet Singh President Erudite Events.


Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News