BJP will sweep the upcoming Parliament, Assembly elections, will form the next government in J&K: Ravinder Raina
Jammu Links News12/2/2023
NC, Congress, PDP ditched common masses in J&K: Jugal Kishore Sharma

RAJOURI: J&K BJP President Ravinder Raina and MP Lok Sabha Jugal Kishore Sharma laid foundation stone for several important projects which includes Shree Guru Nanak Dev Ji Bridge at Rajpur-Qilla Dharal (Nowshera), Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Bridge, Dhallian (Nowshera) and other projects.

Ravinder Raina while dedicating the landmark development projects to the local masses insisted that the Narendra Modi government has done unprecedented development works which have changed the lives of common masses at the ground level. He said that numerous road broadening, bridges, tunnels, raised roads, ring roads projects are being carried at swift speed in the Union Territory of Jammu & Kashmir.

Ravinder Raina said that the road connectivity to these areas remained poor for 70 years, as NC, Congress didn't pay any heed to the public grievances. The people faced immense difficulties in the heavy rains/floods, now BJP has made all these routes accessible for human and other transportation. He said that the Modi government has given free ration to 80 crore poor people, Ayushman card for free treatment up to 5 lakhs as the Modi government is the people's government and it runs on the principle of "Sabka, Saath, Sabka Vikas".

Jugal Kishore Sharma attacked the NC, Congress, PDP governments for ditching the common masses in J&K. He said that these parties only misused people's votes to enjoy the power corridor. He said that these parties continuously retained power and built their own luxuries, while deliberately ignoring the basic necessities of the common people.

He said that PM Modi is heading a dedicated government that has connected itself to the needs of the people. He said that the Modi government has throughout kept its focus on the development of the previous underdeveloped areas and at the same time worked for uplifting the underprivileged and neglected classes.

BDC Chairperson Av Khalid Firdous, DDC Dr. Manohar, BDC Chairperson BDC Chairperson, DDC Sangeeta, DP Neena, Sarpanch Kuldeep Singh, Sarpanch Satwant Kour, Jasveer Singh, Choudhary Sukhdev, Ajay Choudhary, Harjit Singh, Shubham Sharma, Narinder, Vicky Sharma, Ganesh, Mohinder, Swarn Singh, Sonam, , President Municipal Committee Narender Sharma, Ashok Choudhary, Bahadur Nath, Ravi, Mool Raj, Parshottam Lal, Bharat Kumar, Tiger Singh and others accompanied Ravinder Raina and Jugal Kishore Sharma on the occasion.



Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available
on your smartphone and tablet.
Subscribe to Jammu Links News Video Channel
for daily headlines wrap up, interview and other
exclusive video features.