Breaking News:-

Dharmarth Trust Council constitutes Advisory Committee

JAMMU: With the approval of Dr Karan Singh, Chairman Trustee, J&K Dharmarth Trust Council today constituted an Advisory Committee which shall advise the Council in severe matters and shall endeavour to amicably settle the issues of some of the striking employees.

The members who have been included in the Advisory Committee of J&K Dharmarth Trust, are Dr Vishwa Murti Sharma, former Principal Sanskrit Mahavidayala; Pt Shiv Raina, famous Astrologer and public figure; Surinder Gupta, President, Raghunath Bazaar Businessman Association; Pradeep Gandotra, Chartered Accountant; Prof Veena Gupta, former HOD Dogri, University of Jammu; Prof Champa Sharma, former HOD Hindi, University of Jammu; CA Joginder Singh, former Director, J&K Bank Ltd; Praveen Sharma, President, Public Opinion Forum; Anmol Rattan Sethi, Chairman Mandirs Committee; Vijay Saraf, prominent businessman and public figure; Shailendra Aima, educationist; Rameshwar Singh Jamwal, President, Criminology Society of India (J&K Chapter); Pawan Shastri, President, Jammu Yatri Bhawan; Bharat Choudhary, prominent businessman; Sanjeev Prabhakar, prominent public figure; Satpal Sharma, President, Yog Sansthan; Anil Sharma, President, Dharmik Yuvak Mandal; Maj Gen (Retd) S K Sharma; Siddharth Sharma, former Council Member, J&K Dharmarth Trust; Baldev Khullar, Ex-President, Raghunath Bazaar Businessman Association; Sandeep Kumar, social activist and M L Mehra, Retd Superintendent of J&K Police

Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News