Breaking News:-

Raina, Jugal defend Farm Bills

JAMMU: J&K BJP president, Ravinder Raina along with Member of Parliament from Jammu -Poonch Parliamentary Constituency, Jugal Kishore Sharma, former Minister and party vice president, Sham Lal Sharma, president SC Morcha, Ex MLA, Bharat Bushan, Parbhari Kissan Morcha, Nand Kishore Sharma and other senior leaders addressed the programme in (Aansrawan) in Mishriwala. The programme was organized by J&K BJP Kissan Morcha president, Omi Khajuria.

Ravinder Raina, while addressing the massive gathering of farmers briefed about the important bills passed recently by the Parliament.

He said that past governments in India just mislead the farmers for their own selfish interests. But it is only Narenra Modi led Union Government that took historic decision over the issues of farmers in order to truly empower them. He said that the BJP led Government has aimed to reach up to every farmer who is holding even the slightest of the land for the farming purpose and as such it has started the major schemes like Kissan Samman Nidhi. He said that the opposition led by Congress is feeling helplessness as their channels of corruption are plugged now but the Congress' evil move of false propaganda on the acts is being rejected by the farmers of nation.

Jugal Kishore Sharma in his address said that the perfect steps were ensured by the NDA Government to improve the wealth and the standard of the farmers. It is only BJP Government that has will power to initiate the major reforms like this. He added that the Government is keen to improve and to provide every essential thing to the weaker section. Government has provided every technical support to the farmers to improve the yield of the fields and all the major steps will be ensured to double the income of our farmers.

On this occasion general secretary, Rohit Verma, Yug Dutt Sharma, Raman Singh Chib state vice President Kissan Morcha Swarn Singh Bhau, Randhir Singh, Ram Lal Sharma, Ajit Singh Slathia, Executive Member, Ajay Sharma, Neetu Verma, district president, Kissan Morcha Satish Sharma, State media secretary, Vijay Sharma, State Executive Member Ajay Sharma, Randeep Singh Jasrotia, BJP block president, Ashok Kerni, Kishore Kumar, Sarpanch Er. Pallavi Verma, district general secretary, K L Sharma, State secretary, Sanjay Sharma, Gittan Sharma, Naresh Bhagat, Mandal general secretary, BJP Narinder Singh, Bharat Bhushan, State spokes person, Yash Seth, Omkar Singh, Surjit Singh Narinder Singh Jamwal, district vice president KM, Billu Angral were also present.



Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News