Two IPS among 39 SSPs, SPs transferred

Dushyant Addl SP Rural Jammu; Tabasum Addl SP Udh; Khalil SP PC Sgr; Qureshi SP Secretariat; Amin Addl SP Shopian

JAMMU: The State Government on Wednesday transferred 39 SSPs, SPs including two IPS officers.

According to order issued by R.K Goyal, Principal Secretary Home Department, Amritpal Singh, IPS (JK:2014), awaiting orders of adjustment, has been posted as Additional SP PC Anantnag; Dr. G.V Sundeep Chakravarthy, IPS (JK:2014), has been posted as Additional SP Baramulla.

Rajnesh Pran, Commandant JKAP-14th Bn has been transferred and posted as Commandant IR-18th Bn; Nisha Nathyal, Commandant IR-10th Bn as Commandant JKAP-7th Bn; Mohammad Shafi, Commandant IR-18th Bn as Commandant IR-10th Bn; Firdous Iqbal, Commandant JKAP-7th Bn as Commandant JKAP-14th Bn; Mohammad Yaseen Kichloo, SO to ADGP Armed as Commandant JKAP-4th Bn Security; Sanjeev Kumar Khajuria, Commandant JKAP-4th Bn has been posted as Commandant IR-5th Bn.

Dalip Kumar, SSP Railways, Kashmir has been transferred and posted as SSP PC Srinagar; Mohammad Arif Rishu, Commandant IR-5th Bn as Principal CTC Lethpora; Benam Tosh, SO to IGP Railways as Commandant IR-17th Bn; Mehmood Ahmad, Principal CTC Lethpora as SO to ADGP Armed; Roop Raj, Commandant IR-17th Bn as SO to IGP Railways; Shahzada Parveen, Dy. Commandant JKAP-11th Bn as Commandant JKAP-11th Bn; Wasim Qadri, Dy. Commandant IR-11th Bn as SP CID CI Kashmir; Atul Sharma, Addl. SP PCR Jammu as Commandant IR-23rd Bn; Shiv Deep Singh, Addl. SP Rural Jammu as Commandant IR-22nd Bn; Shabir Nawab, SO to DIG CKR Srinagar as Commandant IR-21st; Khalil Ahmad, SP Hqrs Srinagar as SP PC Srinagar; Girdhari Lal, Dy. Commandant IR-8th Bn as Addl. SP PCR Jammu; Sanjay Kumar Bhagat, SP Traffic NHW has been transferred and posted as SO to IGP Technical Services.

Amit Basin, Dy Commandant IR-9th Bn has been transferred and posted as Additional Sp CID CI Kathua; Shafqat Hussain, Addl. SP Baramulla as Addl. SP Kupwara vice Farooq Qesor Malik; Dr. S.D. Choudhary, Dy. Commandant IR-3rd Bn as SP PTWS Srinagar; Tabasum Parveen, Dy. Commandant IR-7th Bn as Addl. SP Udhampur; Sanjay Sharma, Dy. CO JKAP-14th Bn as Dy. CO IR-12th Bn; Ajay Kumar, Dy. Commandant 19th Bn under orders of transfer to IR-1st Bn shall continue as Dy. Commandant IR-19th Bn.
Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, Dy. Commandant IR-20th Bn has been transferred and posted as Additional SP Railways Kashmir; M. Fiesel Qureshi, Addl SP Udhampur as SP Security Civil Secretariat; Dushyant Sharma, SP Security Civil Secretariat as Additional SP Rural Jammu; Ravi Kant, Dy. Commandant IR-10th Bn as Dy. Commandant IR-12th Bn; Munir Ahmad, Dy. Commandant, JKAP-12th Bn as SP APCR Srinagar; Mohammad Aslam, Dy Commandant IR-10th Bn as Dy Commandant IR-18th Bn; Arif Amin Shah, Dy Commandant IR-18th Bn as Addl SP Shopian; Stenzin Losal, Addl SP Leh as Dy. Commandant IR-11th Bn; Farooq Qesor Malik, Addl SP Kupwara as Addl. SP Leh; Raj Kumar, Addl. SP CID CI Kathua as Dy. Commandant IR-2nd Bn; Ifroz Ahmad, Addl. SP Shopian as Addl. SP Handwara and Mushim Ahmad, SP CID SB Batote has been transferred and posted as SP Hqrs Srinagar.


Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.


Jammu Links News