JKRSA felicitates silver winning Roller Hockey team

JAMMU: Jammu and Kashmir Roller Skating Association today felicitated the silver medal winner senior state roller hockey team in the just concluded 55th National Roller Skating Championship at Kurushetra in Haryana.

The medal winning team was honoured by the president of the Association, G S Khurmi. Also present were executive members, Seema Kharyal and PK Aggarwal.

The Team: Ankush Kohli, Ankush Gupta (captain and goal-keeper), Jugraaj Singh, Aryaveer Singh, Jatin Sabarwal, Krish Gupta, Rupinder Paul Singh, Arnav Mahajan, Ritik Sharma, Shivank Sharma, Akash Saluja (goal-keeper), Umar Sahib Singh (goal-keeper) and PP Singh (coach), Roshan Gupta (coach) and Jaitender Sharma (manager).


Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.