India vs Australia 5th ODI, Team India Eyes Big Win

NAGPUR : India will eye a big win when they take on Australia in the fifth and final match at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium on Sunday.

Going into the final match, both teams still have a lot to play for. A 2-3 scoreline will be crucial for Australia's confidence to carry some positive energy into the T20 International leg of the series and furthermore to the Ashes in November.


India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Steven Smith (capt), Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Peter Handscomb (wk), James Faulkner, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson.


Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.