69 Incharge Principals shifted

JAMMU: School Education Department has ordered transfer and posting of 69 Incharge Principals and equivalents.

According to the order, Suresh Kumar has been transferred from DEPO and posted at HSS Chingus, Ashok Kumar from HSS Chingus to HSS Ramban, Ashok Kumar from DIET Rajouri to HSS Budhal, Abdul Khaliq Poswal from HSS Bushal to HSS Buffliaz, Zaib-un-Nisa from HSS Buffliaz to HSS Gunthal and Gulzar Ahmed from HSS Gunthal to BHSS Surankote.

Bader Hussain Khan has been transferred from HSS Razloo, Kulgam and posted at HSS Manjakote, Aronash Kumar Sharma from HSS Manjakote to GHSS Dhandkote, Mohammad Iqbal Ganaie from HSS Herma to HSS Ashmuji, Mukhtar Ahmed Manhas from HSS Ashmuji to GHSS Chrar-e-Sharief, Mushtaq Ahmed Qadri from HSS Arreh, Kulgam to HSS Herman, Mohammad Shabir from HSS Kandi to JSS Arreh, Kulgam and Mudassir Ahmad Wani from HSS Fatehgarh to DIET Sopore.

Hoshiyar Singh, under order of transfer to HSS Sazan has been posted at DIET Doda, Farooq Ahmed Rather from HSS DH Pora, Kulgam to HSS Mahind, Mohammad Hussain Manda from HSS Mahind to HSS Kandipora, Mohammad Ayoub Sheikh from HSS Nehama to HSS DH Pora, Kulgam, Ghulam Rasool Ganie from HSS Manzgam to HSS Nehama, Roof-ul-Amin from GHSS Pulwama to BHSS Nagam, Niyaz Ali from BHSS Nagam to HSS Goshbugh and Syed Mohammad Amin from HSS Goshbugh to HSS Palpora.

Mohammad Latief has been transferred from HSS Lathong and posted at GHSS Pulwama, Deepak Kapoor from DIET Poonch to HSS Lathong, Abdul Rehman Rather from HSS Chittergul to HSS Wanpoh, Ali Mohammad Bhat from HSS Wanpoh to HSS Salia, Mohammad Yaqoob Bhat from HSS Salia to HSS Larnoo, Mohammad Shafi Baba from BHSS Sogam to BHSS Karihama, Nasir Ahmad Ganie from BHSS Inzmarg to BHSS Sogam, Sanaullah Mir, under orders of transfer to Dy CEO Budgam has been posted at GHSS Nunnar, Gulzar Ahmad Bhat from GHSS Nunnar Ganderbal to HSS Waterhall and Nazir Ahmad Wani, under order of transfer to DEPO Ganderbal has been posted at Dy CEO Ganderbal.

Hanifa Kandhey has been transferred from BHSS Magam, Kupwara and posted at HSS Zachaldara, Ghulam Mohammad Bhat from HSS Zachaldara to Dy CEO Handwara, Mohammad Khalil Ganai from Dy CEO Anantnag to HSS Gool, Gulzar Begum from HSS Gool to HSS Sangaldhan, Rajinder Singh from HSS Sangaldhan to HSS Kandi, Mohammad Maqsood from BHSS Gund Sonamarg to GHSS Mendhar, Rabia Bibi from GHSS Mendhar to HSS Mankote, Rashid Ahmed from HSS Mankote to BHSS Gund Sonamarg, Ghulam Hassan Bhat from BHSS Kangan to BHSS Sumbal, Ghulam Hassan Bhat from BHSS Kangan to BHSS Sumbal and Ghulam Nabi Zarger from BHSS Sumbal to BHSS Kangan.

Abdul Rasheed Kirmani has been transferred from HSS Maidanpora Kupwara and posted at GHSS Selina, Kishore Kumar from DIET Kishtwar to HSS Gandhari, Subash Chander from HSS Gandhari to HSS Samailpur, Vijaypur, Parkash Lal Thapa from HSS Smailpur, Vijaypur to HSS Moungri, Vinod Kumar Koul from HSS Moungri to HSS Purmandal, Sudershan Kumari has been transferred from HSS Purmandal and will report to DSE Jammu and await orders of further posting, Jagjeet Singh, awaiting orders of posting in DSE Jammu has been posted at HSS Jangalwar and Shahida Khan from HSS Girls Doda to HSS Ghat.

Shaista Tabassum has been transferred from HSS Ghat and posted at HSS Girls Doda, Tahira Parveen, awaiting posting orders (surplus in DIET Jammu) has been posted at HSS Shastri Nagar, Farida Javed from HSS Shastri Nagar to HSS Dablehar, Jammu Links News, Suman Lata from HSS Dablehar to GHSS Rehari, Subash Chander from GHSS Rehari to HSS Kilhotran Doda, Tara Chand Sharma from HSS Kilhotran Doda to HSS Mansar Samba, Ganesh Dutt Raina from HSS Mansar Samba to HSS Panikhar and Sarsa Ram from HSS Bhalwal to HSS Barso.

Harbans Lal, under oders of transfer to DIET Banihal has been posted at HSS Bhalwal, Amina Chauhan, awaiting orders of posting has been posted at DIET Rajouri, Madan Mohan Khajuria, awaiting orders of posting in DSE Jammu has been posted at HSS Pouni, Proshatam Dutt Sharma from HSS (G) Reasi to HSS Sazan, BL Mangotra from HSS Pouni to HSS (G) Reasi, Pushpinder Kumar, awaiting orders of posting has been posted at HSS Marwah, Ashwani Kumar Koul from HSS Bhalra to HSS Chilly, Satish Kumar from HSS Chilly to HSS Bhalra, Mohammad Shafi, under orders of transfer to HSS Jangalwar has been posted at HSS Kharpora, Anantnag, Om Parkash from HSS Forelain to HSS Barwal, Ishwar Dutt Sharma from HSS Barwal to HSS Forelain and Gulzar Hussain, under orders of transfer to GHSS Dhandkote has been posted at DEPO Rajouri.

Fast, accurate and updated real time local news is available on your smartphone and tablet.