BIHARVijay Kumar Sinha elected BJP legislative leader in Bihar assembly
BIHAR: The Bihar Bharatiya Janata Party has elected Vijay Kumar Sinha as legislative party leader in the Bihar Assembly.

BIHARAhead of Bihar floor test today, CBI raids RJD leaders
BIHAR: The Central Bureau of Investigation on Wednesday raided the residences of leaders of the Rashtriya Janata Dal re...

BIHARCM Nitish Kumar seeks appointment from Governor Chauhan
BIHAR: Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar has sought an appointment with Governor Phagu Chauhan, sources said on Tuesday.

BIHARBJP national president JP Nadda to hold roadshow in Bihar
BIHAR: BJP President Jagat Prakash Nadda is holding a roadshow in Patna on Saturday.

BIHARPM Modi to unveil Bihar Assembly building centenary pillar today
BIHAR: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will unveil the centenary memorial pillar of the Bihar Assembly building on Tuesday...

BIHARBihar prepared PMGSY budget 2020-21 without any planning: CAG
BIHAR: The budget estimation for the Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana (PMGSY) in Bihar for the year 2020-21 was prepare...

BIHARBihar CM Nitish Kumar inaugurates first phase of JP Ganga Path
BIHAR: Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar inaugurated the first phase of the 20.5-km-long JP Ganga Path on Friday.

BIHARAnti-Agnipath protests: Bihar Police probing role of coaching centres in inciting violence
BIHAR: Bihar Police on Saturday said it is probing the role of coaching centres in inciting violent protests against th...

BIHARAnti-Agnipath protests: Police detain protestors at Bihar's Hajipur railway station
BIHAR: Protestors agitating at Bihar's Hajijpur railway station against 'Agnipath', a recruitment scheme introduced by ...

BIHARProtests continue in Bihar over Centre's Agnipath scheme
BIHAR: Protests against 'Agnipath', a recruitment scheme introduced by the Central government for Indian youth to serve...

More From This Section